Contact

Get in Touch

Whether you need support, more information on a product or a custom solution, we’re here for you. Get in touch with us and put our 100 years of experience to work for you.

To find the responsible salesperson for your territory, click on the map below.

DIENES USA
27 West Main Street
Spencer, MA 01562

Message a
DIENES Expert

Roboter
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

North American Territories

North American Map Crop Gray Bg

Northeast (USA)

CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA, Washington DC Steve Falcone sfalcone@dienesusa.com 508-885-6301, x266

Southeast (USA)

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, TN George Benson gbenson@dienesusa.com 508-885-6301, x266

Central East (USA)

IN, KY, MI, OH Frank Continell fcontinelli@dienesusa.com 315-418-8819

North Midwest (USA)

IL, WI, MN, IA Uli Kremer ukremer@dienesusa.com 508-885-6301 x223

Midwest

CO, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, WY Kristina Tebo kmurphy@dienesusa.com 508-885-6301 x252

Canada

Ontario, Quebec Frank Continelli fcontinelli@dienesusa.com 315-418-8819

Mexico

Ricardo Sol rsol@dienesmex.com +52 33 23174824

West Coast

AZ, CA, ID, NV, OR, WA Wade Gilman wgilman@dienesusa.com 508-885-6301 x268

Northeast (USA)

CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, VA, Washington DC

Territory Manager: Steve Falcone

Email: sfalcone@dienesusa.com

Phone: 508-885-6301 x266

Southeast (USA)

AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, TN

Territory Rep: George Benson

Email: gbenson@dienesusa.com

Phone: 508-885-6301 x266

Central East (USA)

IN, KY, MI, OH

Territory Rep: Frank Continelli

Email: fcontinelli@dienesusa.com

Phone: 315-418-8819

North Midwest (USA)

IL, WI, MN, IA

Territory Manager: Uli Kremer

Email: ukremer@dienesusa.com

Phone: 508-885-6301 x223

Midwest (USA)

CO, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, OK, SD, WY

Territory Manager: Kristina Tebo

Email: kmurphy@dienesusa.com

Phone: 508-885-6301 x252

West Coast

AZ, CA, ID, NV, OR, WA

Territory Manager: Wade Gilman

Email: wgilman@dienesusa.com

Phone: 508-885-6301 x268

Texas

Territory Rep: George Benson

Email: gbenson@dienesusa.com

Phone: 508-885-6301 x266

Canada

Territory Rep: Frank Continelli

Email: fcontinelli@dienesusa.com

Phone: 315-418-8819

Mexico

Territory Manager: Ricardo Sol

Email: rsol@dienesmex.com

Phone: +52 33 23174824 

Need a Custom Quote?

Add products to your quote list and submit
to receive a custom quote.

Quote Request